Contact Us

NAME

POSITION

MOBILE E-MAIL
Neil Worsley President 0400 612 841 neil@westatehose.com.au
Dave Barnes Vice President 0431 143 711 h4rumbull@gmail.com
Julie Harrison
Secretary 0410 427 872
julieharrison75@hotmail.com
Dave Sheed
Treasurer 0400 081 417
lrjad@hotmail.com
Davina Griffiths

Registrar

0410 042 872 davina306@icloud.com
John Watters
League Coach 0447 633 353
johnwatters@westnet.com.au
Ian Andrews
Reserves Coach 0433 524 980
pies90@gmail.com
Kyle Quirk Colts Coach  0438 299 693 kyle.quirk@education.wa.edu.au
Brett Hockley
Integrated Coach  0439 939 149 
hockley@tpg.com.au
Narelle Worsley Committee / Treasurer
0405 413 076 narellew@powellindustrial.com.au
Jenny Kynaston
Committee 0448 562 296 jennykynaston@yahoo.com.au
Jarrod Farrell
Committee
jdfplumbing@bigpond.com
Dani Grills
Committee   dani.grills@my.com
Darren William
Committee   dani.grills@my.com
Cameron Worsley
Committee   cjman_4hw@hotmail.com
Laurel
Committee   LOZZA569@gmail.com 

Committee    

Committee    
Robert Rowlands Website Admin 0400 207 484 robrowlands@hotmail.com